(+263) 4 771101-4, (+263) 4 751114-7

AVONDALE

Shop 1 Shamrock Building
30 King George Road
Avondale
Harare

(04) 335906, 336631

esavon@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

BORROWDALE

Shop 61 Julia’s Parade Sam Levy’s Village
Borrowdale Road
Harare

(04) 885627

esborrowdale@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: 9am-1pm

BULAWAYO

23rd Avenue, T Junction Plumtree Road
Bulawayo

(09) 68387 / 8, 78515 – 17

(09) 67027


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

CHINHOYI

30 Magamba Way
Chinhoyi

(067) 27260, 25377

esaleschinhoyi@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

CHIREDZI

Stand 626,
Inyati Road
Chiredzi

(031) 2941/2939

eschiredzi@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

GWERU

No. 48 3rd Street
Gweru

(054) 225994 / 5

esalesgweru@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

HARARE STREET

105 Harare Street
Harare 

(04) 788522 / 781105

hrest@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

GRANITESIDE

Gate 1, Powerspeed Complex, Kelvin Road North cnr Cripps Road
Graniteside
Harare

(04) 751114 / 15 / 16 / 17
771101 / 02 / 03 / 04

(04) 756141

eskelvin@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

KWEKWE

Stand 12a
Corner 2nd and 3rd Avenue,
Old TM Building
Kwekwe

(055) 24551  /  24552  / 24860 / 24861

(055) 22841

eskwekwe@electrosales.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

MASVINGO

25 Hellet Street
Masvingo

(039) 265147 / 262091

(039) 265147

esmasvingo@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 7:30am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

MOUNT PLEASANT

50 Bond Street
Mount Pleasant Shopping Centre
Mount Pleasant
Harare

(04) 335043, 335174, 335203

mtphyper@electrosales.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-6pm
Saturday: 8am-3pm
Sunday: 9am-3pm

MSASA

59 Steven Drive
Msasa
Harare

(04) 447822, 486690, 446724/5

esmsasa@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: 9am-1pm

MUTARE

39 Tembwe Street
Mutare

(020) 67287, 68219

(020) 65824

esalesmutare@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

SOUTHERTON

124 -126 Simon Mazorodze Rd/Corner Manchester Road
Southerton
Harare

(04) 668960, 668456

essoutherton@powerspeed.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 7:30am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

VICTORIA FALLS

Stand 437, Miles Road
Industrial Sites
Victoria Falls

(013) 46016 / 17 / 18

(013) 46017

esvicfalls@electrosales.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm
Sunday: Closed

WESTGATE

Post Office Building
Westgate Shopping Centre
Westgate

(04) 303181, 339109, 332328

eswestgate@electrosales.co.zw


OPENING TIMES

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-1pm
Sunday: 9am-1pm

Scroll to Top